I got tagged to do this…

1. Ocean or Pool – I liked swimming in Georgian Bay – soo ocean? I guess.
2. Beach Vacation or Wilderness – Beach vacation. I might end up looking like a freshly cooked lobster but wtf? YOLO right?
3. Watermelon or Strawberries – Watermelon for sure. Noms.
4. Bikini or 1-piece – I have a one piece here in my chest of drawers. LOL @ me in a bikini o_o
5. Lemonade or Iced Tea – Iced tea… that and water. I hate lemonade.
6. Hotdogs…grilled or over a fire – I guess grilled? But I’m not cooking them. Doing bbq hotdogs is not my forte bc they fall into the grill and that really pisses me off. Maybe hamburgers I can do but not hotdogs.
7. Hat or Sunglasses – Hat. I have red hair so my scalp gets burned like the rest of me. lol
8. Windows Down or AC all the way – AC all the way. Ontario gets really muggy weather and so the AC option is the best for my tastes.

x9. Tanning Lotion or Sunscreen – Look. Red hair, vampire pale skin.. freckles.. you put two and two together.
10. Baseball Game or Concert –  Can I say both? As long as it’s not the flippin’ Blue Jays or Kenny G.
11. Ice Cream or Popsicle – Ice cream. Strawberry. Noms…
12. Fireworks or Fireflies – Fireworks! I love them. 🙂
13. Flip Flops or Bare Feet – Bare feet. I love bare feet. I can’t wear flip flops, they fall off my feet.
14. Water Balloons or Squirt Guns – Water balloons. Even now I’m smiling..

i tag y’all. This or that by the Finicky Cynic.

Sammi 🙂

6 thoughts on “I got tagged to do this…

Speak and be heard!

