I’m listening to Queen…

The song is “I want to break free”. It is my favorite song by them. I also love David Bowie and Queen’s song “Under Pressure”. That song is epic.

I am taking intervals with the computer and resting my head bc I’m getting a headache… Earlier on, we had bowling. I got 88… which is not very good coming from me. I usually get 100+ But… I got a strike and about 3 spares… so that is ok. It’s going to rain tomorrow, and that is just fine w/ me.

Something random: One of my socks has a hole. I need to buy socks.

Sam

Speak and be heard!

