Guess who snagged a Hoopa from the GTS?

Plot twist: I did. It was a Japanese hoopa but I still love it. 🙂 AND THIS GAME WAS POKEMON X!! That’s just plain awesomesauce. 😄

Today was a busy day. First off we went to the splash pad (a wading pool) and had a little get together with friends. Cait, Tena and I went into the water.. I loved the feeling of cold water against my hot skin. Then Coll, Jamie and I went to the dinner where we had a pasta bake, an amazing mixed salad.. with raw cauliflower, raw broccoli and raw carrots. It was really delicious.

Tomorrow Coll, Donnie and I are getting bagged lunches. 🙂 I hope it’s tuna this week. Last week is was salmon which I love. Or egg for that matter.

I’m in a good mood. I think I will go on Tumblr now. Add me if you want.

Sam

Speak and be heard!

