I Don’t Feel Well (But I’ll Go With It)

You kill me. 😛

ohellino

I don’t feel well
But I’ll go with it
And make everyone ill
Here are my ideas
To celebrate the boredom
Of being husband or wife
I repeat the words
Though they don’t sound right
Celebrate the boredom
How does it feel?
Are you about to puke?
Then it’s no deal
I don’t feel well
I’m celebrating the boredom
Of being bored
And writing badly
And ejecting poems into the homes
And doing nothing else
That might give me health
Like build a house
Or go back to the shelf
And read about
Someone else

View original post

Speak and be heard!

