I’m just watching my favorite mafia movie…

Yepp, Goodfellas. I love that movie. It makes me want a mobster boyfriend but Donnie says that’s not going to happen anytime soon, but you never know… 🙂 (I’m one crazy bitch aren’t I? ;D)

I hope that the Walking Dead comes back… and Bates Motel… actually, there is a spin off of TWD called Fear the Walking Dead which comes in August I believe??

I just had quesadillas for supper. Noms.

Sammi your mafia obsessed girl

One thought on “I’m just watching my favorite mafia movie…

  1. You do not want a mafia boyfriend. Men who have successfully killed their conscience are incapable of love. However they are capable of obsession and obsession without a caring conscience is not very nice to snuggle up next to at night. Donnie is wise.

    Like

Speak and be heard!

