My first poem in ages,

I Saw You

One summer’s night
I looked out my window and saw you
You were looking at me through the glass

Is it possible to love someone like you?
Yes? No? Maybe so?
I fell for you hook line and sinker
Do you remember? I do.

It was in college about eighteen years ago
It was my turn to blush when I saw you.
My heart exploded with joy
every time you looked my way or talked to me

You are dreamy still. I waited for you.. Hopeless in love

This poem is for you Liam. ❤

Speak and be heard!

