Anyone else see a rainbow stripe thingy up there?

Or is it just me…? Right now I’m futzing around the Internets, trying to find interesting stuff. Ā I’m dying to play IF games again, you know interactive fiction/text adventures? I used to really play them but I’ve forgotten how to. Dave is here. šŸ™‚ He makes me smile. šŸ™‚

I have to get an external SD card reader to upload my 3DS pix. Luckily they aren’t expensive. šŸ™‚ Oh crapola… they are doing construction on our street.. they better not cut our wires. :/

Ehh….

Your bored Sammi. šŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “Anyone else see a rainbow stripe thingy up there?

Speak and be heard!

