I’m back y’all…

I have Donnie’s old laptop…. thank gods for him. πŸ™‚ I was literally going crazy without the Internets. Today wasnit’t that hot temperature wise but our room like a bloody sauna. Β Is it weird for me to like Rick Astley? I don’t get why rick rolling is that funny. I mean, the music appeals to me, even if the guy can’t dance worth sh*t.

For some reason I’m giggling now… XD Getting hit w/ the wacky stick again.. I have a sh*tload of pictures that I will put up either here or my photoblog. I think I’ll put them here.

A sepia pic of Grandma πŸ™‚

A couple of mii codes for your 3DS.

My mii.

Same with this. I like the element of surprise..

My baby sister asleep… ❀

I really love this pic. It speaks to me. πŸ™‚

See that building in the centre of the pic? I just love it. It looks like a heritage house. πŸ™‚

Donnie and my sister ❀

See the blue awning.. that is a new fish & chips place.. I want to try it out but they are not ready. In the fall the dudes said.. o_o

I find this funny… Dickie Moore… and yes, I know my mind is in the gutter… but then it always is. :p

Mini daisies. πŸ™‚

For some reason this pic reminds of Cee and her flowers.

So that is that. πŸ™‚

Til next time?

Sam

Speak and be heard!

