Just a post b4 bowling

A Momma’s View had this so I decided, why the h*ll not?

1. Do you have a nickname only your family use?
Sammi, or Sam usually…

2. What’s a weird habit of yours?
I don’t have any idiosyncrasies… but I guess I was just born that way lol

3. Do you have any weird phobias?

I hate bugs, and I hate Leonardo DiCaprio’s choice of women (Rihanna.. seriously boy? He is around my age and he is chasing young things… jeez talk about robbing the cradle! Am I jealous? Quite right I am. lmao)

4. What song do you secretly love to blast out when you are alone?

I love to crank up any song by Blink 182. Reckless Abandon is really cool…. I can listen to them forever. ❤

5. What’s one of your biggest pet peeves?
When people leave their kids/pets in a hot car in the summer. I mean, like wtf? Also people using their cells when they drive. F*ck that sh*t.

6. What’s one of your nervous habits?
I talk a lot if I’m nervous. It’s like stfu… y’know? Seriously, I have Tourettes so I swear a lot.. esp when I’m nervous. 🙂

7. What side of the bed do you sleep on?
I sleep on a twin bed, so… any side?

8. What was your first stuffed animal and it’s name?
I had a Cabbage Patch kid, her name was Gracienne Camille and she was a French pop star. 🙂

9. What’s the drink you always order at Starbucks?
I’m not much for sugary sh*t. I like their ice teas but.. that’s it.

10. What’s the beauty rule you preach but never actually practice?
Don’t wear makeup to bed. Not only does your pillow end up looking like utter crap so does your face. o_o

11. Which way do you face in the shower?
Depends. I usually have myself facing the shower.

12. Do you have any weird body skills?

I am ambidextrous. Yepp. 🙂

13. What’s your favorite ‘bad’ comfort food that you eat anyway?

Panzerotti. I just adore them. I haven’t had one in ages. I want one for my birthday. ^_^

14. What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say?

F*ck you. LOL Seriously I say ‘Just’ a lot.

15. It’s time to sleep – What are you ACTUALLY wearing?
My clothes. I’m pretty lazy. But if I can get off my duff, I wear either a nightie or a sleep set.

That was awesome.

Sam your bowling girl.

2 thoughts on “Just a post b4 bowling

Speak and be heard!

