Samosas and a new lovely and the new look of the entry page.

My sister bought me some samosas. I love her. ❤ I have a new lovely! 46 magazine. And was I ever surprised to find a better editor! Good job WP!!!!! ❤

I’m watching Storage Wars now. The auctioneer speaks so bloody fast… I can hardly tell what he is saying… I’ve been to a farm auction and the guy was doing his stuff but so fast. LikethisifyouknowwhatImean???

Oh and there is good news! We now have a Hock Shop in Newmarket!!!! XD I can get a vita there. And, they have a 3DS! The original too!

Sam your happy redheaded windbag.

Speak and be heard!

