I need my beauty sleep.. so just a short – medium post…

I’m fooling around with TextEdit, the word processor on my mac. 🙂 I am doing a story on it. I call it He Said/She Said. I just have a sentence done… I feel a little nervous about sharing it. Maybe when it’s a paragraph or two… 

Since my computer is charging, I have to keep it on my bed. 🙂 If I have an idea,  I will put it in the story…

It’s raining like h*ll. I am sleepy so…

 

Bon nuit,

Sammi not Fifi. (Call me Fifi and I’m  going to have to keel you. 😉 So.. don’t go there.)

2 thoughts on “I need my beauty sleep.. so just a short – medium post…

Speak and be heard!

