T-storms and all that jazz…

I for one enjoy a good raging thunderstorm. I just love the sound of the thunder, but I’m not so much for the lightning. I like the way it looks in the sky but after nearly getting hit by lightning on the way to school one day, I have decided that I will (wisely) avoid lightning.

I will show y’all what clothes I bought tomorrow.

Sam

One thought on “T-storms and all that jazz…

  1. Personally, I’m not to big on thunder storms. I don’t really know why, I’ve just never been a big fan of them. I’m not scared of them, though, so I don’t mind having a thunder storm, but I’d much rather just have a regular rain shower.

    Like

Speak and be heard!

