I hope Coll gets home safely in this inclement weather..

She’s at the hospital and she went to Timmy’s for a coffee. She’s bringing me home a Diet Pepsi and a blueberry granola bar. 😀 I ❤ her very much.

We went to Bob’s place and watched the Patriot. It wasn’t half bad. It had Heath Ledger in it. And I love Heath RIP.

Tomorrow is clothes shopping with Tena. And also Bates Motel season finale. 😀 Can’t miss that. 🙂

Hopefully I’ll get dark capris bc I am a heavy flow when it comes to my period and nothing else tells the world that I, Samantha Josephine is on her rag, like a red blotch in the pants. >_<

We are going to Giant Tiger for some of the shopping done, and Winners for yet more shopping. We may shop at Pennington’s for Colly bc she is of the plus size catagory.

We might go to Winners for my sandals and bras.

 

Sam your melting candle

One thought on “I hope Coll gets home safely in this inclement weather..

Speak and be heard!

