Safari is being a stubborn f*ck

I can’t download any other browsers. Safari is f*cking being ah*tty browser. I guess I will search Google for browsers made for macs. Which is a pain in the arse. *tears out hair*

/rant

LOL I hear there will be severe thunder storms in my area which is absolutely fantastic! 🙂 I want to capture the lightning with my camera. There is even a possibility of a tornado. ^_^

As you can see, I love really big and loud thunder storms 😀

I wish that I can sim on my own computer but it’s not compatible on the mac. 🙂

Sam your thunder storm lover ❤ 

One thought on “Safari is being a stubborn f*ck

Speak and be heard!

