I’m on my sister’s computer bc it is already on….

Well, it’s 9pm and I am thinking of blogging here instead of DJ. I have a lot more friends here. And I am going to create a blog here on WP that y’all can follow if you don’t mind my cussing… I have Tourette’s Syndrome, so I tend to swear a lot. I will put it on my blog roll, so … yeah.. see? I respect the fact that I have younger visitors. Gotta keep it safe for ppl like Miss Strawberry *runs with a HAM SAMMICH* (Didn’t your mother tell you not to run around like a headless chicken with a HAM SAMMICH!!!???) LMAO

Dino too. I need to keep it clean.

Dang, I want to just vomit text that is full of swears.

Sam

2 thoughts on “I’m on my sister’s computer bc it is already on….

Speak and be heard!

