W00t!!!

I got another lovely for my twisted life, say hey to Anne (https://annermurray.wordpress.com/)! πŸ˜€

I have my eye on another PS Vita… I gave my other one to Donnie for being a good bf to my sister. ❀ This vita has an 8gig memory card and a game that all I need is a code which comes with the system. I hope to high heavens that it will be there in July. Not only is July my birthday month (July 2) but it’s when I get my GST/tax return.Β 

I am not looking forward to to Mother’s Day bc my “mother” is a woman running away from her past. (my father no f*cking doubt.)

Sam your slightly deflated redheaded windbag

2 thoughts on “W00t!!!

Speak and be heard!

