Another lovely for Sammi!

I’d like to welcome Plant Electrician (https://powerplantmen.wordpress.com/) to my tl of doom! 😛 I don’t know why the links won’t work.. I have to manually put the link in. Does anyone have the same problem?

I just returned from Donnie’s with my sister. We watched the Omen 2. 

I see the sz nurses tomorrow and also I need to go to therapy for my feet. A year or so ago, I broke my left ankle, and it healed nicely but the other ankle was being a pain in the arse, it had developed arthritis and to be quite honest with y’all, it’s bloody painful.

I need to hit the hay now.

Bon nuit.

Sam your redheaded windbag.

2 thoughts on “Another lovely for Sammi!

Speak and be heard!

