Well, Bates Motel was great…

Norma is a drama queen, and she coddles her son like he is her lover… the perception of incest is always in the background of each episode. I find this disturbing. But seriously, Freddie Highmore is so cute … I just want to pinch his cheeks. 🙂 Max Theriot is dead sexy. LOL

Well, I’d better get to sleep. Hope I don’t have nightmares… I tend to have them after watching Bates Motel. 

Tomorrow is wash day. I am also going to a church luncheon with Colly. ❤ Yes, I am quite aware that I am Jewish but my Gentile sister and I go every Tuesday. I love and respect my sister so I go…

Sam your redheaded windbag.

2 thoughts on “Well, Bates Motel was great…

Speak and be heard!

