A lovely for me.. :)

Yay! Another subbie! This time welcome Blankk to my tl of doom. 🙂

Those Apple watches look tempting but I already am on my last payment with the mac. So there is no use ordering one. I am paying Amir from PC Corner the last $110 on Friday and bringing my baby home. 😀 He has a sh*tload of towers and I told him good luck selling them bc towers and to a certain degree laptops are becoming obsolete. Tablets are taking over. Well, I should say towers are not in fashion anymore. Laptops & tablets.

Oooh, I can’t wait for Friday — bowling, and then off to PC Corner.

Sammi Jo

Speak and be heard!

