Do not try this at home…

When I was a kid, my friend Charlene would invite me over to her farm. Now, one day my friend’s dumb arse of a brother said there was a baby bear and would we like to see it  so off we went but, we hadn’t counted the mama bear being there… I can hear y’all saying “Oh sh*t!” And oh sh*t it was, She was a Kodiak bear too. So I started running like mad through a corn field and into the cow barn, where I tripped agh nd got covered top to bottom with cow patty. I stunk to high heavens. I will never do that again.

F*ck that noise.

Sam

4 thoughts on “Do not try this at home…

Speak and be heard!

