please, don’t leave me

Pretty but a bit sad.

thethoughtsofalunatic

cropped-flowers-grayscale-graphic-art-roses-white-background.jpg

i wake up to the back of his neck. i nuzzle my face into his skinĀ and i repeat
i need you
i need you
i need you

i stare at the tattoo on his back
his hair
the way he is curled up in fetal position
and i melt my body into his
as i repeat
i love you
i love you
i love you

he does not hear me
he is still fast asleep
i wonder what he is dreaming about
because
i woke up covered in sweat, from the nightmares of losing everything
he left me
he took my home
he no longer felt love for me
and i try to push myself closer to him
please dont leave me
please dont leave me
please dont leave me

just how badly i need him
how i have cut my heart out with razors
and given it to him

View original post 43 more words

Speak and be heard!

