Tomorrow is Bates Motel.

I hope they air the previous ep bc the tv was on the fritz last week. Today is going to be a day to just futz about the house. That’s what Sunday is about right? I see Gloria and Cath (Horlick not Atkins or Armstrong) on their way home.

The zoom on my camera is amazing. I wanted to take a picture of a robin but the thing was too far so I used my zoom and there he was. It’s going to be on my DA account soon. I want to fill up the camera memory card some before I transfer them over to the computer. m

I have to be very careful about my sister she has strep throat and tonsillitis.

Sam the redheaded windbag.

2 thoughts on “Tomorrow is Bates Motel.

Speak and be heard!

