I saw this on Josh’s blog and just had to share…

Right here. OMG. Is that voice like Siri’s I wonder? I am getting my mac not this Friday but next Friday! =^_^=

I will take pix of it when I get home from PC corner with my baby. The os on my laptop is Lion. I know that there is now Yosemite but I am satisfied with Lion.

I’m always on the prowl for free stuff for macs. I found this — anti-virus for the mac… does anyone have anymore goodies that they found on the web for the mac. And yes, this is my first mac.

Sam your redheaded windbag.

4 thoughts on “I saw this on Josh’s blog and just had to share…

  1. Hello! I come from a future where you’re about to get your first Apple Macintosh! Congratulations!

    But really, I wanted to say thank you for taking the time to read my blog. It means a lot to me.

    Like

Speak and be heard!

