I hate Mackintosh apples…

They are too sour for my tastes… but this coming from a girl who likes Granny Smiths… truth is, I do like those green apples, my favorite has to be Red Delicious.

/apple rant

Tonight the Habs play the Sens. Of course, the Habs will win. The Sens may have home base but that won’t stop the Habs from kicking their arses.

I am craving a diet pepsi. And I think I might be getting my period bc I keep craving a panzo. I haven’t had one since i… I really want to stick with healthier options but I find myself still craving that damn panzo.

Sam

Speak and be heard!

