I love every subby I get :D

First off, say hai to Moongazer to my tl of doom! πŸ˜„

Secondly I’m drinking lukewarm tea… you ask why? I let my hot beverages go cold, this happens all the bloody time.. ehh… I am probably going to get another cuppa. I’m trying to stay away from the sugar bowl. I drink my tea with milk.

I’m fiddling with my camera .. trying to find the black and white picture setting. I want to take pix with said filter. I just found out that my vita can take square photos so that is excellent. I took a few with that settingΒ  It’s different.

Sam

5 thoughts on “I love every subby I get :D

Speak and be heard!

