Hello thar…

Right now, I am stuffed to the gills. Ate a little too much. Anyways, after this post it is bon nuit.

I’m drinking a dp (diet pepsi) and trying to not fall asleep @ the keyboard. I wonder how my honey is doing in Russia. I love him so much and I miss him terribly.

OMH. (Oh my hell) The 2DS is going to be discontinued! The prices are crazy! It’s $75 and $65!!! I can’t wait to get my mitts on one of them. After my laptop is paid off I am getting a 2DS. F*ck yes!!

Sammi Jo

2 thoughts on “Hello thar…

Speak and be heard!

