I can hear someone sweeping outside..

I can hear them bc lI ‘t have the window open. It’s .Passover and I haven’t gone to synagogue bc usually Or Hadash (sic) is closed pretty much all the time so no synagogue for little old me

I want to pay off the computer. Windows has soo many bloody errors, and everyone with a Macbook or the like, knows that there little to none errors. 🙂

So, I need to buy vita cards and when I get my 2DS sometime after the laptop, I am downloading Y&X and ORAS too. I might get AC: New Leaf.

A little bit of TMI… I am so bloody constipated.

Sam the  redheaded windbag.

Speak and be heard!

