I Think We Should Attack The Moon

Attack the moon? LOL

ohellino

He sat on a huge throne
Before a computer
And sighed
The last princess
Had gone from the Kingdom
And drown
And died
“It is only a game” his adviser told him
“Shut up” the king said “do you think this throne is real?”
“Well the throne is real.  You went and bought it”
“Well I am king.  King of all of earth.  And you for one should respect me”
The adviser stepped back
The jester came forward
“Well I for one know you are king” the jester said
“Well at least that’s one of you” the king said
“I think we should attack the moon before the moon gets too strong and attacks us” the jester said
“Very wise words” the king said and drank some ale
“I think” the king began “that we should – after the moon – attack Mars.  I heard the aliens there do the…

View original post 163 more words

Speak and be heard!

