Windows 10

I installed Win10 a few weeks ago, and recently it started f*cking with our internet connection, constantly saying there is no servers, ours was there but half the time it wouldn’t work — like the connection dropped.. y’know? So, I asked my sister if that only started with Win10 and she said yes, so I did the rollback and ta-da! No more problems. 😀 So if y’all instal Win10 beware.  😀

I am happy with Win7.That’s Coll’s lucky number anyways.

In other computer news, I’m getting my Mac sooner than I thought! Id  am buying a mac bc Windows has a sh*t ton of errors, and the mac doesn’t thank the Lord.

Sam the crazy cat lady LOL

2 thoughts on “Windows 10

Speak and be heard!

