I’m just drinking water…

I have Windows narrator activated. It’s pretty good. It helps me with the text on some people’s WordPress, bc some of the text is very sme all or light in color. I am getting sleepy again. I have been periodically been sleeping through out the day. My show is on tomorrow. Yepp! The Walking Dead.

In pokemon news, I’ve been playing between Omega Ruby and Y. I hardly touch Platinum or White 2. I named my Shroomish Pizza bc I like mushrooms on my pizza and Shroomish is a mushroom. I really should play Platinum… I want to change Barry’s name with Spazzmoid or just Spaz, my sister would say that he has nerves of tin foil. LOL

I think I will do that now while digesting my dinner. (spaghetti)

Sam

Speak and be heard!

