It’s Worth Something

Awesome!

ohellino

I guess I lucked out
And rattled on their brains like a jackhammer
I suppose I was a success
No one could come up with what I came up with
Though there was some criticism
About the background being always white
And the individuals too small
And that they had no faces
Though there was some criticism
The response in general was positive
I guess I lucked out
And danced a bit on the carpet made for them
I suppose I was a sold out show
That cost nothing
But a bit of blood
I guess I was the best pick of all the horses
And will be made the stud
With art that people ask if I was trying to draw like child
“No” I said “that’s how well I can draw.  I’m doing my best”
And they said it was good anyway
That it was worth something
Though…

View original post 36 more words

Speak and be heard!

