Leanne gave me a watch…

She’s a good girl. It’s black and purple, two of my favorite colors. It’s digital not analog. I can’t read analogh. I am just listening to an old favorite …Technotronic – Move this.  I’m killing for a diet pepsi. LOL Something random I guess…

I’m looking at this thing on the Sponga’s drive. I took a bunch of rather sh*tty pix with my 3DS  XL.

qqwe

It looks like .. idk..

My watch.

My vita wasn’t showing my photographs. IDK of that either.

Summer is freckles time for me. I love being a redhead. 🙂

Sammi Jo

2 thoughts on “Leanne gave me a watch…

Speak and be heard!

