I Decided To Crow Around A Bit In The Back

Cute!

ohellino

I decided to crow around a bit in the back
Then I sparrowed up a tree and eagled off a branch
I found dead trees and beavered myself a hut
I owled in the distance for other gods but saw nothing
I nestled up to sleep a squirrel
(Polar bearing in the ice and then flying South as a goose
To clam up in the warm bays
Or take the time
In a turtle
Or as a shrimp
Soaking up the sun
Then off as a hyena
Or caribou
Into the sunset)
And I awoke from the dream a bee
And flew off in search of nectar

View original post

Speak and be heard!

