No particular subject on

.Yepp. I’m listening to Mr. Glambert. (If you didn’t get the glam part no cookies for you) yeah.. Adam Lambert. πŸ™‚Β  I am also drinking copious amounts of water, Dr. Wang wants to put me on this diabetic pill. Not only will it help weight control, one of the side effects is it makes you piss a lot. Ehh.. take the good with the bad right? Did I mention it costs an arm and a leg? I hope HSC pays for it. This drug might be the one y’know?

I have a sh*tload of pix that I will put in my photoblog. πŸ™‚

I got 101 in bowling, I even got a strike on the first frame. ^_^ My sister won though, I was second in line. πŸ™‚ I am not too good at bowling πŸ˜› I bowl with a number of friends.

If you downloaded the Win10 file, and you don’t install it, it keeps on reminding me that I should install the damn thing, I’m like WTF STOP DOING THAT YOU BL a OODY Win10.Β  o_O Has anyone experienced this?Β  If you do have Win10 what are your thoughts on that? Also, where exactly is the music folder? This is f*cking annoying me. :/

Holy cats! I’m quite the windbag LOL…

Sam the redheaded windbag. πŸ˜›

3 thoughts on “No particular subject on

Speak and be heard!

