Today is Bunday and I have a story to share…

First a pic…

That would be my Nina. This was when I was in a very abusive hell house. She was my anchor, and I loved her. So, one time I broke my leg, and wasn’t able to take care of her, so they assumed that I didn’t want her and sent her to an animal shelter, where she died.

A little back story about Nina, she was originally my nephew’s bun that he received as an Easter gift. Now I know that buying animals like that, is not good. So, Mathew gave her to me. I took responsibility for Nina.

I miss that rabbit. 😦

Sam

Speak and be heard!

