Me again… getting bored yet? LOL

I’m listening to April Wine and thinking of simming. 🙂 I want to do an ugly family. I think I’ll do that after I post this. There is another church supper but my Walking Dead is on. It’s weird that I like zombies but hate mummi hes. I just find mummies repulsive. TV Zombies are ok but real long dead ppl aren’t. Yuck. 😦

I need to get some more CC… mainly hair.. this would be for my sims2 game. 🙂

I’ll post them here with the hashtag sims

Sam the redhaired windbag.

3 thoughts on “Me again… getting bored yet? LOL

Speak and be heard!

