Listening to April Wine and just writing this entry…

I got 101 in bowling today. Colly was the winner getting 131 or somewhere like that. 101 isn’t that bad. πŸ™‚ I slept til 8 today lol I almost missed bowling…

Colly is with her new bf Donnie right now. I am a bit lonely as a result of that. I think I’ll take a catnap soon. I need a rest. πŸ™‚ After that I might sim. I updated Meet Sam. I want my f*cking Body Shop to work. Ehh…

I might write in my paper journal.

That crazy redhead. πŸ˜›

Speak and be heard!

