Aaargh!!!!

WARNING: This entry is full of cussing. So be aware,

Stupid f*cking  Microsoft Windows 10!!!! I abso-f*cking-lutely hate Microsoft’s Windows 10. It is severely buggy. So, not only that but I can’t find my mp3 collection!!! I am going to jump ships here. Crappy Windows can’t compete with a Mac… which is what I am getting in May or perhaps sooner.

I love Earl Grey tea, Tea in general calms me.

/rant

So, let me see.. on Pokemon news, I beat Wattson, he was so f*cking easy, I wonder if all the gyms are like this? Or maybe it’s my kick*ss skillz … who the f*ck knows eh?

I miss Roman sooo much ❤

TRWB

(That redheaded windbag )

Speak and be heard!

