I just got back from seeing the diabetes clinic..

My damn sugar levels are sky high so I need to take 12 units of insulin now. Ah well… and by god, Davis looks simply horrendous. Thank you f*cking Tony van Bynan. FML.e

I should have  taken pix but I forgot my vita/3DS/camera… jeez. Is it just me or does the new 3DS not appeal to y’all? I am unimpressed with it. I want my sister to have a vita too bc I love her. She has been asking around to see if we can get her a used one like I do. Getting back to the new 3DS, I just want a 2DS instead of the newer one. I don’t like the fact that my hands flick the 3d switch on and my game play gets blurry. :/

In pokemon news, I’m thinking of starting over in Platinum or White 2. Or both lol.. I like Y and Omega Ruby better. (bc of the exp share which doesn’t really happen in the older games. :/)

Sam

2 thoughts on “I just got back from seeing the diabetes clinic..

Speak and be heard!

