My heart is fit to burst!

I am in love. True love. His name is Roman. I have fallen hard. I can’t really describe this but l if you have ever been in true love you’d know how I feel. I just want to to shout ‘I LOVE YOU ROMAN’. Love like this makes me dizzy.

In pokemon news, I want Hoopa.. but I’m not sure how to get him/her/it. I am going to search Google. I just ate a bacon Caesar salad and I’m full. In simming news, I finally got my custom content download folder in the right folder. Gotta have my CC. 🙂

Windbag out. Yes, that is my nickname I gave myself.

2 thoughts on “My heart is fit to burst!

Speak and be heard!

