This is Spinal Tap… or for want of an interesting title..

I’m sorry if y’all thought I was dead yesterday. I have CFS.  And so, yesterday I had a no energy day… no checking my e-mail or posting on my blogs… it was horrible. I didn’t want to sim either. :/

OK a little bit of weirdness for y’all and yepp a bit of TMI. Yesterday, it came to me, that I want Ricky Martin in that way. Now I know he is gay but that means diddly squat to me. He is just …. on par with Mr Sexy (Leonardo DiCaprio) lol now for the tmi I may or may not be on my period. -___- LOL

I need some f*cking men in my life. 😛

Sam

Speak and be heard!

