A little bit of this and a little bit of that.

Well, here I be. I got that new  game Pokemon Shuffle off the eShop the other day… I haven’t gotten a chance to play yet… I mean, it looks good sort of like Bejeweled but instead of jewels you have pokemon. 🙂 My sister went on a munchie run to Pik Kwick; a convenience store nearby.

In simming news, my sister has the hang of the Sims 4 but it still baffles me. And I think my sims2 game has gone kaput.  I have to re-install everything yet again.

In pokemon news, well, I started again with OR. I chose torchic and by god, is he ever strong! o_o

Sam

2 thoughts on “A little bit of this and a little bit of that.

Speak and be heard!

