Pasta is both my kryptonite and a comfort food…

I was brought up Italian so we had some kind of pasta pretty much all the time. My favorite is tortellini. So, tonight was spaghetti which was absolutely scrumptious..

I have decided on growing my hair and let it go white like my Nana. She had pure white hair and she looked amazing. I miss her lots… So, I guess it’s honey brown hair for me until I get white hairs.

I guess you could say that I am embracing old age. I know 40 isn’t all that old but still… y’know?

Sam

Speak and be heard!

