Nothing shakin’ right now…

Good evening y’all. I am so freaking cold. Outside the temp is -,9. It’s supposed to be colder tomorrow. -15 for then. F*cking hell. I hate the ice, it just biites. *le sigh* Right now as I write this entry my sister sleeps. lol I ❤ her though.

In pokemon news I was playing with the Wondertrade on OR and I got this.

I got a zigzagoon from the WT. Someone hates those buggers, like my self. 😛

That team isn’t set in stone though.

Sam

One thought on “Nothing shakin’ right now…

Speak and be heard!

