Drinking a sh*tload of water and thus trips to the wc.

Yeah, but my bloody mouth is still dry. At least I’m trying to be healthy, that’s good right? It’s the end of Hanukkah, and Christmas is tomorrow. Then there is the new year. Is it just me, or has 2014 gone by super fast??

Coll has gone home. She returns Boxing Day. So, I have the room to myself for the time being. I think I’ll do a vlog tonight.

In pokemon news, I restarted Omega Ruby, yet again. I am stumped. I have no idea which starter to go with… do I go with Treecko, Mudkip or Torchic??? Treecko is a good choice if you want to do a nuzlocke challenge… Mudkip is my personal favorite, and Torchic is there… I tried Torchic, but it was so easy. And does anyone else here on WP think that Maxie is fugly? I sure do. Now back to the starters, I choose (usually) Mudkip, but I find it hard when you battle Brendan on the way to Mauville. He flattens me with hi s grovyle when I choose Mudkip. That poochy with the fire move certainly helps.

I’ll post a vlog tonight… or maybe tomorrow.

Sam

Speak and be heard!

