Bad Santa (poem)

Funny stuff 🙂

CRAZY LIFE

Dear Santa I would like to have
hold on let me think…..
o.k got now paper and ink

Angelina Jolie
stinging me like a bee

Tons of cigarettes
to better make bets on the Jets

Bourbon
but the American not the one from the city of Durban

Tons of money
to feel very sunny

Love
so I can give it a big shove

Play Boy Mansion
giving me more sexual expansion

and…..that´s enough
so it shouldn´t be for you all that rough

Stay Frosty gents and gentesses.

View original post

Speak and be heard!

