The Sims 4 and the Sims 2…

Here I be, listening to Taylor again. I love the song called Shake it Off. My laptop’s mouse is behaving oddly, it’s probably my wrist hitting the track pad every time I type. Or it is possessed… LOL
I am not looking forward to the week full of fire drills. It’s going to be a madhouse. God knows what else we are in for.
About the Sims 4 and 2… I like the new Sims, it’s marginaly better than the Sims 3. Trust me on this. Then, there is my all time favorite Sims game — #2. I’m still getting used to the 4th one. 🙂 I am going to post some sims ss.) (both the new one and the Sims2.on my simblr bunnyxsims.tumblr.com

4 thoughts on “The Sims 4 and the Sims 2…

  1. I loved the Sims 2…by the time the Sims 3 came out i was into Second Life which seemed more interesting. I used to love downloading game hacks and once had a neighborhood populated by pregnant males.

    Like

Speak and be heard!

